skip to content

 

Logo covertec

 

 

Lacquer damages during the assembly process are recognized increasingly as a cost factor in the automobile industry. Additionally the customer requirements concerning surface quality and painted surface rose constantly. covertec provided for this evolution.

 

> More information

 

Kontakt

Contact us 

ekatec GmbH
Römerstraße 30
72108 Rottenburg

Germany
Phone +49(0)7472/93790-0

Fax +49(0)7472/93790-29
info@ekatec-gmbh.de
www.ekatec-gmbh.de

 

Contact persons

Edgar Krall
Management / Sales Departement/Technology

Phone +49(0)7472/93790-0

edgar.krall@ekatec-gmbh.de


Richard Mehler
Technical sales
departement
Phone +49(0)7472/93790-10

richard.mehler@ekatec-gmbh.de


Daniel Schneider

Technical sales departement

 

Phone +49(0)7472/93790-0

daniel.schneider@ekatec-gmbh.de

 

Tobias Stehle
Technical sales departement

 

Phone +49(0)7472/93790-17

tobias.stehle@ekatec-gmbh.de

 

Sonja Lossa-Zöllner

Sales

Phone +49(0)7472/93790-15

sonja.lossa-zoellner@ekatec-gmbh.de

 

Matthias Munz

Sales

Phone +491633129635

matthias.munz@ekatec-gmbh.de

 

Achim Hohl
Key account manager automotive

Phone +491709953287

achim.hohl@ekatec-gmbh.de


Sonja Crnic
Dispatch

Phone +49(0)7472/93790-0

sonja.crnic@ekatec-gmbh.de


Karlheinz Baur
Manufacturing

Phone +49(0)7472/93790-14

karl-heinz.baur@ekatec-gmbh.de


Birgit Krall
Accounting

phone +49(0)7472/93790-0

birgit.krall@ekatec-gmbh.de